HHE-FLYWHEEL ENERGY

Toll free number:
400-6969-449
Contact US
Construction Engineering
Service Hotline:400-6969-449
Contact AddressNO.26 Juyuan West Rd. Shunyi Dist. Beijing China
Email:chaix@honghuienergy.com.cn
About HHE
AD0IsYr2BhACGAAgyf21zAUoibGVhwUwygM46gE

Beijing Honghui Energy Development Co.,Ltd. (HHE) is a high-tech enterprise which used the technology that applied in aviationand astronautics. HHE brings together cutting-edge top technical talents fromthe fields of aerospace, power electronics, automatic control and energy.


After years of dedicated research andefforts, HHE has successfully developed the high-power magnetic levitationflywheel energy storage technology with core intellectual property rights,which has been applied to the fields of power protection, oil drilling,rail or subwaytransportation, new energy, micro grid, data center, port and dock, militaryand so on. It has also realized the large-scale commercial manufacturing ofmagnetic levitation flywheels, providing customers with comprehensive solutionsfor energy saving, storage and power quality improvement.


HHE was rated as the national high-tech enterprise,Zhongguancun high-tech enterprise, and has received strategic investment fromTsinghua Tongfang, Beijing Collaborative Innovation Research Institute, theventure capital fund of China Development and Investment Corporation, andHengzhe You Fund of Gongqing Cheng.


HHE won the only first prize in theenterprise group of the 2017 "Maker in China" Innovation andEntrepreneurship Competition hosted by the Ministry of Industry and InformationTechnology, the TOP10 Award for Technology Innovation of the 2018 InternationalEnergy Storage Conference, the TOP10 Award for Energy Storage ApplicationInnovation Model in 2019, and the first prize of the 2020 CRRC Innovation andEntrepreneurship Competition.


In 2017, the company won a large order ofnearly 100 million yuan for Fab's flywheel UPS project, and successfullydelivered 16MW flywheel UPS system in 2018, which is the first time thatChina's flywheel energy storage technology with independent intellectualproperty rights has been applied on a large scale in the world's topsemiconductor manufacturing field. In 2019, the company successfully deliveredsuch projects as flywheel mobile power vehicle and flywheel energy storage DCpower station for the State Grid Shunyi Power Supply Bureau, also flywheelenergy storage and recovery system for CNPC.


In 2019, with the national integratedcircuit industry development strategy, HHE headquarter factory was settled inWuxi and the new company Wuxi Hongda Hengeng Technology Development Co., Ltd. wasestablished then.


Wuxi Hongdaheng Energy TechnologyDevelopment Co., Ltd. is committed to creating an intelligent platform for"flywheel energy storage industrialization", relying on thetechnological research and development and industrial application advantages ofHHE in the field of flywheel energy storage, to provide users with professionaland efficient energy utilization solutions.The main business covers integratedenergy, energy storage power station planning and construction, power quality,power frequency and peak regulation, industrial energy conservation, powerengineering market development, new energy project contract energy management,etc.



Awards and Recognition
Patents
About Us
About HHE
HHE Culture
Environment
Awards and
Recognition
Case Studies

10 kV Flywheel UPS Case

Oil Drilling Project

Datacenter Project

Flywheel Energy Storage UPS Vehicle

DC Power Station Project

News
HHE news
Frequently asked questions
Contact
Online support
Contact with us
服务热线:
400-6969-449
Contact Address:NO.26 juyuan West Rd. Shunyi Dist.Beijing ChinaNO.26 Juyuan West Rd. Shunyi Dist. Beijing China NO.26 Juyuan West Rd. Shunyi Dist. Beijing China NO.26 Juyuan West Rd. Shunyi Dist. Beijing China NO.26 Juyuan West Rd. Shunyi Dist. Beijing China                                                                                                                                             关于我们        在线留言

泓慧能源-飞轮储能

全国免费咨询热线:
400-6969-449
联系我们
北京泓慧国际能源技术发展有限公司

全国热线:400-6969-449
总部及研发中心地址:北京市顺义区马坡镇聚源西路26号 市场总部地址:北京市西城区德胜门内大街192号
公司介绍
ABUIABACGAAgvZ_O9gUoxLqvwAIwqwU4wQM

北京泓慧国际能源技术发展有限公司是一家军民融合、航空航天转民用的高科技企业。公司汇聚了来自航空航天、电力电子、自动控制和能源领域的先进前沿技术人才,经过多年的潜心研究和不懈努力,成功开发了具有完全自主知识产权的大功率磁悬浮飞轮储能技术,应用于保电场所、石油钻井、轨道交通、新能源、微电网、数据中心、港口码头、军事等领域,并实现了磁悬浮飞轮的大规模商业化制造,为客户提供节能、储能和电能质量改善的全面解决方案。泓慧能源大功率磁悬浮飞轮系列产品打破了国外垄断,填补了国内空白,实现了飞轮储能关键技术的自主可控。

泓慧能源是国家高新技术企业、中关村高新技术企业。泓慧能源先后获得清华同方、北京协同创新研究院、国家开发投资公司旗下创投基金,以及共青城恒哲优基金的战略投资。泓慧能源荣获工信部主办的2017“创客中国”创新创业大赛企业组唯一的一等奖,2018年国际储能大会技术创新TOP10大奖,2019年储能应用创新典范TOP10大奖,2020中车创新创业大赛一等奖。

2017年公司中标圆晶厂飞轮UPS项目近亿元大订单,2018年成功交付16MW动态飞轮UPS系统,这是中国完全自主知识产权的飞轮储能技术第一次在全球顶级的半导体制造领域内获得大规模应用,具有划时代的标志性意义。2019年,成功交付国网顺义供电局飞轮移动电源车、中石油飞轮储能能量回收系统、国网顺义供电局飞轮储能直流电站等项目。2020年成功交付平高交流能量系统项目、联合中核汇能承担内蒙古自治区“MW级先进飞轮储能专项研究”项目、通过铁科院CRCC型式试验权威检测认证并承担郑州地铁示范项目、飞轮储能关键电源系统通过军队某研究院验收等项目。


2019年,为响应国家集成电路产业发展战略,泓慧能源总部基地落户无锡,无锡泓大恒能科技发展有限公司应运而生。

无锡泓大恒能科技发展有限公司致力于打造“飞轮储能产业化”智慧平台,依托北京泓慧国际能源技术发展有限公司在飞轮储能领域的技术研发及行业应用优势,为用户提供专业高效的能源利用解决方案。主营业务涉及综合能源、储能电站规划建设、电能质量、电力调频调峰、工业节能、电力工程市场开发、新能源项目合同能源管理等。


组织架构
ABUIABACGAAgvZ_O9gUoxLqvwAIwqwU4wQM


精彩案例
10kV动态飞轮UPS
飞轮储能UPS发电车
石油钻井项目
服务热线:
400-6969-449
总部及研发中心地址:北京市顺义区马坡镇聚源西路26号 市场总部地址:北京市西城区德胜门内大街192号                                                                                                                                                   关于我们        在线留言